Who We Are


The Glens of Antrim Historical Society


Office Bearers: 2018/2019


  Jim&Iain&Ws Chairperson: Mr Iain Bradley



  Vice-Chair: Mr Leonard Quigg



Dominic O'Loan Secretary: Mr Dominic O’Loan 



 Eileen Mc Auley Treasurer: Miss Eileen Mc Auley  


  Publications: Miss Catriona Duncan



Contact Us:

The Old Schoolhouse

25 Mill Street, Cushendall

County Antrim

BT44 0RR

e-mail: antrimhistory@gmail.com

Web address: www.antrimhistory.net


Telephone +44 (0) 28 2177 1180

Charity Registration Number XR 44018

Leave a Reply